تصنيع جبن الحلومي هو إرثنا.

كان جبن الحلومي القبرصي التقليدي يصنع يدوياً في المزارع العائلية. غير أنّ مؤسسن الشركة كان صاحب الرؤية ويعود إليه وإلى فريق مهندسيه الداعمين، الفضل في تحويل الحلومي القبرصي إلى منتج صناعي إقتنته شركات تصنيع الألبان على المستويين المحلي والدولي.

فقد وفرت خطوط إنتاجنا ومعداتنا التي صممناها في تطوير صناعة الحلومي وتحسين كفاءات إنتاجها وتخفيض تكلفتها. وخلال العقود التالية ساهمت نجاحات حلولنا الهندسية في نيل الاعتراف العالمي بجبن الحلومي / والجبن المشوي.

cheese production line

نحن فخورون بأن نؤكد أنّ غالبية منتجي جبن الحلومي/ والجبن المشوي الرائدين في جميع أنحاء العالم يستخدمون المعدات وخطوط الانتاج التي صممها وصنعها فريقنا في وحدتي الانتاج في مؤسستنا في قبرص.

بالاعتماد على الخبرة الواسعة التي اكتسبها مهندسونا بالعمل مع مصانع الإنتاج في مختلف الأسواق العالمية، من حيث التنوع في الانتاج كماً وكيفاً، تمكنا من تصميم كل خط إنتاج وفقاً لاحتياجات العميل والظروف الخاصة بسوقه وموارده.

نحن واثقون من قدراتنا وخبراتنا ومعرفتنا المتخصصة والشاملة لعدة قطاعات في هندسة تصنيع الألبان ومشتقاتها، والتي يمكن تطبيقها على أي مشروع يتعلق بإنتاج جبن الحلومي/ والجبن المشوي، وجبن البانيير، والفيتا، واللبن وغيرها من مشتقات الألبان.

cheese production line

Find us at IDF World Dairy Summit 2022 Booth No. EX 48, New Delhi, India 12-15 Sept 2022

Find out more

اشترك في نشرتنا البريدية في نشرتنا

تابع المستجد من أخبارنا!

The industrialization of halloumi is our legacy.

Before the industrialization of halloumi by our engineers, the traditional cheese of Cyprus was made by family farms. It was our visionary founder and his supportive team, who transformed halloumi to an industrialized product, fueling local and international dairy companies.

By designing and developing the equipment to facilitate the industrialization of halloumi, our own clients were helped to improve on their own efficiency, output and costs. Over time, the successes of our engineering solutions have contributed to the recognition of halloumi / Grilled cheese globally.

cheese production line

We are proud to confirm that the majority of the leading Halloumi / Grilled Cheese producers worldwide, utilize equipment designed and manufactured by our team in our industrial units in Cyprus.

Each project is designed to the client’s needs, specific conditions, and resources, drawing upon the extensive experience that Agathangelou personnel have acquired from working on all types and sizes of dairies.

We are confident in our abilities, experience, specialized knowledge, and cross-sector experience in dairy engineering that we can apply to any project related to halloumi production as well as grilled cheese, paneer, feta, yoghurt, whey cheese and more.

cheese production line

Find us at 31st Shanghai International Hospitality Equipment & Foodservice Expo 2022 - Booth2.2B55 Shangai, China, 4-7 August 2022 & at Gulfood Manufacturing 2022, Dubai,  UAE, 8-10 November 2022.

Find out more

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date with our latest news!